Personal académico (mdasdm)

 

Personal Académico

 

Apellidos (orden alfabético)

Nombre

Escuela

email

Serradilla García

Francisco

ETSISI

francisco.seradilla@gmail.com

de Mingo López

ETSISI

ETSISI

lfmingo@etsisi.upm.es

Díaz Martínez

Miguel Ángel

ETSISI

madiaz@etsisi.upm.es

Naranjo Hernández

José Eugenio

ETSISI

joseeugenio.naranjo@upm.es

Yagüe Panadero

Agunstín

ETSISI

agustin.yague@upm.es

Díaz Fernández

Jessica

ETSISI

yesica.diaz@upm.es

Pérez Benedi

Jennifer

ETSISI

jenifer.perez@etsisi.upm.es

Manso Callejo

Miguel Ángel

ETSITCG

m.manso@upm.es

Alcarria Garrido

Ramón

ETSITCG

ramon.alcarria@upm.es

Ruiz

Mariano

ETSIST

mariano.ruiz@upm.es

Lopez Santidrián

Lourdes

ETSIST

lourdes.lopez@upm.es

Martínerz Ortega

José Fernán

ETSIST

jf.martinez@upm.es

Eckert

Martina

ETSIST

martina.eckert@upm.es

Barrera

Eduardo

ETSIST

eduardo.barrera@upm.es

Carpeño

Antonio

ETSIST

antonio.carpeño@upm.es

Sanz

César

ETSIST

cesar@sec.upm.es

Pescador

Fernando

ETSIST

fernando.pescador@upm.es

López Navarro

Juan Manuel

ETSIST

juanmanuel.lopez@upm.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.